Pasadena’s New Mayor

2 May

Congratulations ! 

Pasadena Mayor-Elect Terry Tornek

Council District 1 run-off winner Tyron Hampton


returning incumbent council persons representing

Council Districts 2, 4 and 6


Swearing-in Ceremony

May 4, 2015

6:00 pm

Courtyard meet and greet.

5:00 pm


Mayor Tornek will be joined on the council:

District 1: Tyron Hampton

District 2: Margaret McAustin

District 3: John Kennedy

District 4: Gene Masuda

District 5: Victor Gordo

District 6: Steve Madison

District 7: to be appointed

SRNA looks forward to working with the new council on issues affecting San Rafael neighborhoods.

Congratulations to all!


Comments are closed.